1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Выберите повод:
Frank Sinatra. Frank Sinatra (10 CD)

Frank Sinatra. Frank Sinatra (10 CD)

От издателя 


CD 1:

01. Two Hearts Are Better Than One
02. Falling In Love With Love
03. Why Shouldn't It Happen To
04. The Dum - Dot Song (I Put A Penny In The Gum Slot)
05. I Got A Gal I Love (In North And South Dakota)
06. The Brooklyn Bridge
07. Star Fell On Alabama
08. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
09. I Concentrate On You
10. But Beautiful
11. Can't You Just See Yourself
12. Can't We Be Friends
13. I Get Along Without You Very Well

CD 2:

01. My Cousin Louella
02. I'll Make Up For Ev'rything
03. It All Came True
04. Stella By Starlight
05. If I Had You
06. One For My Baby
07. You're My Girl
08. Night And Day
09. S' Posin'
10. What'll I Do?
11. I'm Glad There Is You
12. Autumn In New York

CD 3:

01. Nature Boy 
02. Once In Love With Amy
03. Some Enchanted Evening
04. The Hucklebuck
05. Let's Take An Old-Fashioned Walk
06. It All Depends On You
07. Don't Cry Joe
08. Bye Bye Baby
09. That Lucky Old Sun
10. Chattanooga Shoe Shine Boy
11. My Blue Heaven
12. The Continental
13. My Girl

CD 4:

01. The Birth Of The Blues
02. Azure-Te (Paris Blues)
03. I Could Write A Book
04. I Hear A Rhapsody
05. Why Try To Change Me Now
06. I'm Walking Behind You
07. From Here To Eternity
08. Lean Baby
09. I've Got The World On A String
10. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
11. South Of The Border
12. I Love You
13. Anytime, Anywhere

CD 5:

01. My One And Only Love
02. From Here To Eternity
03. I Can Read Between The Lines
04. A Foggy Day
05. My Funny Valentine
06. They Can't Take That Away From Me
07. Violets For Your Furs
08. Like Someone In Love
09. I Get A Kick Out Of You
10. Little Girl Blue
11. The Girl Next Door
12. Young At Heart

CD 6:

01. Three Coins In The Fountain
02. Last Night When We Were Young
03. Sunday
04. Just One Of Those Things
05. Young At Heart
06. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
07. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
08. Taking A Chance On Love
09. Jeepers Creepers
10. All Of Me
11. I Could Have Told You
12. Rain (Falling From The Skies)
13. Melody Of Love

CD 7:

01. I'll Be Around
02. Dancing On The Ceiling
03. Can I Steal A Little Love?
04. I See Your Face Before Me
05. What Is This Thing Called Love?
06. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
07. Glad To Be Unhappy
08. Night And Day
09. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plans
10. Oh! Look At Me Now
11. If I Had You
12. From This Moment On

CD 8:

01. The Lady Is A Tramp
02. Deep In A Dream
03. Hey! Jealous Lover
04. Learning The Blues
05. It's Only A Paper Moon
06. Same Old Saturday Night
07. Love And Marriage
08. (Love Is) The Tender Trap
09. Love Is Here To Stay
10. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
11. I Thought About You
12. You Make Me Feel So Young

CD 9:

01. Pennies From Heaven
02. How About You
03. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
04. It Happened In Monterey
05. I've Got You Under My Skin
06. Swingin' Down The Lane
07. We'll Be Together Again
08. Makin' Whoopee!
09. Old Devil Moon
10. Anything Goes
11. Too Marvellous For Words
12. (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know
13. It Never Entered My Mind

CD 10:

01. Ill Wind
02. I Wish I Were In Love Again
03. Mood Indigo
04. Nice Work If You Can Get It
05. I'll Never Be The Same
06. No One Ever Tells You
07. This Love Of Mine
08. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
09. I Won't Dance
10. At Long Last Love
11. When Your Lover Has Gone
12. Lonesome Road
13. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning

От OZON.ru 

Диски упакованы в картонные конверты и вложены в картонную коробку.

магазин доставка цена
ozon.ru Курьерская служба
1414 руб.
(Нет голосов)

Оставьте ваше авторитетное мнение:

:empathy: :blush: :yahoo: :crazy: :give_me_five: :wall: :scratch_ones_head: :unknw: :kiss_1: :mocking: :spiteful: :pardon: :negative: :girl_claping: :good2: :cray: :girl_impossible: :girl_in_dreams: :horror: :nea: :bad: :) :( :biggrin: ;)
Ваше имя:   Ваш E-Mail:

Защита от автоматических сообщений